Clinical Commissioning Groups

Clinical Commissioning Groups (CCGs) are are NHS organisations set up by the Health and Social Care Act 2012 to organise the delivery of NHS Services in England.  They are clinically led groups that include all of the GP groups in their geographical area.  CCGs are overseen by NHS England (including its Regional Offices and Area Teams).  These structures manage primary care commissioning, including holding the NHS Contracts for GP practices NHS.  Each CCG has a constitution and is run by its governing body.

To find out what your local CCG is doing and what services are available please click on the icon below.

Clinical Commissioning Groups in Warwickshire
Click on icon to access site

North Warwickshire CCG logo Warwickshire North Clinical Commissioning Group

Room 14, Lewes House, CV10 7DJ

South Warwickshire CCG logo South Warwickshire Clinical Commissioning Group

Westgate House, Warwick, CV34 4DE

Coventry and Rugby CCG logo NHS Coventry and Rugby Clinical Commissioning Group

Christchurch House, Greyfriars Lane, Coventry, CV21 2GQ